Somebody I love. #poem.

You are not somebody who forgets lil things
But somebody who makes me remind lil things

You are the dawn, and you know when to be bright
drown in your love, when did I become twilight

You are not somebody whom people can afford to pass time
Everytime we talk, something somehow heals me baby did you become my lifeline?

You are the moon of my life, I love your every sides
not somebody with some beautiful sides, I love your all unseen sides.

You speak and I want to catch everyword and use it to fix me
You are not somebody who speaks for sake you, baby you no fake.

You are not somebody who cannot find love,
But somebody who made me fall in love.(love resites in you. I have fallen, I am into you)

9 thoughts on “Somebody I love. #poem.

Leave a Reply

